Episode 26: 2015 Last Wednesday Show

Written by on December 18, 2015

This is the set list for Episode 26: 2015 Last Wednesday Show that aired on December 16, 2015.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome to Tortuga on Songs and Curses
  2. Below The Gaff: The Wench and the Pirate on Songs Of Warship
  3. The Mad Maggies: Cold Heats Abound on Shake Those Bones
  4. Pierce Campbell: Pray For The Morning on Songs of the Sea
  5. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Dance With Davy Jones on Sea Fever
  6. B.O.N.E.S.: Welcome Home on 10 Pieces of Eight
  7. Cheeks & Phoenix: The Black Ship on Storied Time
  8. The Jolly Rogers: All Hands On Deck on Beg, Borrow and Steal
  9. Pirates For Sail: Don’t Forget Your Old Shipmate on A Shot Across The Bow
  10. Mister Mac: Blood and Gold v.2 on Songs of the Scallywag
  11. Tom Mason: Say Goodbye on The Blue Buccaneer
  12. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Health to the Company on Lots O’ Booty
  13. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Wild Squall on Tales of the Black Dog
  14. Bounding Main: Heilan’ Laddie on Kraken Up
  15. The Rusty Anchors: Blow the Man Down on Rovers and Ramblers
  16. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: The Bonnie Ship the Diamond on Let Us Be Jolly and Drown Melancholy
  17. The Barley Boys: Follow Me Up to Carlow on The Days of Abundance
  18. Beach Bum Pirate: Hangover in Paradise on Living on Island Time
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Strike The Bell on Boarding Party
  20. The Bilge Pumps: Please Don’t Take Me Down on The Idiodyssey
  21. The Seadogs: Fireship on Naughty and Nautical
  22. The Crimson Pirates: Billy the Squid on Jack Of All Trades
  23. Belles of Bedlam: The Orange and the Green on Folked Up!
  24. Musical Blades: Tiggo Bitty on Full Frontal Piracy
  25. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Take One for the Team on Drinkers’ Anthem
  26. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Aeirship of Doom on Heavy Mahogany
  27. The Pirates Charles: Cast Off on Rise
  28. Rum Rebellion: Homeward Bound on Another Round
  29. Skip Henderson: A Ballad of John Silver on The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  30. The Rum Fellows: Hangin Johnny on Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  31. Below The Gaff: Dread of the Deep on Songs Of Warship
  32. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away on Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track