Episode 34: Museum Amore Set List

Written by on February 17, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 34: Museum Amore which originally aired on February 10, 2016.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga, Songs and Curses
  2. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pyrates: The Pirate Song, Blood On the Boards
  3. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Little Pirate, Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  4. The Crimson Pirates: Come ‘n Be a Pirate, Come ‘n Be a Pirate
  5. Bounding Main: Toss & Roll, Going Overboard
  6. The Rusty Anchors: Tale of the Black Queen, Rovers and Ramblers
  7. B.O.N.E.S.: Santianno, 10 Pieces of Eight
  8. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Sawney Beane, Lots O’ Booty
  9. Below The Gaff: Dread Of The Deep, Songs Of Warship
  10. The Pyrates Royale: Mist-Cover’d Mountains Of Home, Hello Sailor
  11. Mister Mac: The Pirate Crew, Songs Of The Scallywag
  12. The Jolly Rogers: The Pirate Game, No Refunds
  13. The Seadogs: Dead Man’s Chest, Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  14. The Poxy Boggards: This Pub That We Call Home, Anchor Management
  15. The Cannibal Tudors: Stairway To Valhala, The Severed Bootleg
  16. Musical Blades: Drink Drink Drink, Full Frontal Piracy
  17. The Bilge Pumps: Ranzo Ray, The Idiodyssey
  18. The Whiskey Bards: Great to be a Pirate, The Recruiter…Free Rum Ain’t Free
  19. Pierce Campbell: The Ration of Rum, Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  20. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Calico Jack, Sea Fever
  21. Skip Henderson: Billy Bones, Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  22. Tom Mason: Pirate Song, The Blue Buccaneer
  23. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: High Barbary, A Drop of Nelson’s Blood
  24. RustMonster: Brutal Pirate, The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  25. The Pirate Flags: Get Up Jack, Songs of the Seas
  26. Ye Banished Privateers: Bottle of Rum, Songs and Curses
  27. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Rap Like A Pirate (Grogfest Mix), Divide the Plunder
  28. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife Fight, Sunken Chest
  29. The Pirates Charles: Gun, Conquer
  30. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Skeletons, Rocktopus
  31. The Dreadnoughts: The Dreadnought, Legends Never Die
  32. Pride Of Bedlam: Dark Lady, Refit
  33. The Pyrates Royale: You Fair Spanish Ladies, BlackJack
  34. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Canon’s Call, Happy Endings
  35. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away, Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track