Episode 36: Something Wonderful & Strange Set List

Written by on February 26, 2016

Here is the set list for Episode 36: Something Wonderful & Strange which originally aired February 24, 2016. The laptop froze at the beginning of the show so there are two bits stored.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Marooned: A Wanderer’s Song; On the Scalding Sea
  3. B.ON.E.S.: Welcome Home; 10 Pieces of Eight
  4. The Mad Maggies: Cold Hearts Abound Shake Those Bones
  5. The Galley Rats: The Road Ahead; The Galley Rats
  6. Cheeks & Phoenix: The Black Ship; Storied Time
  7. Below The Gaff: Ghost Ships Of Martinique Bay; Songs of Warship
  8. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: The Derelict; Lots O’ Booty
  9. The Bilge Pumps: Round the Horn; The Idiodyssey
  10. Mister Mac: Blood And Gold; Songs of the Scallywag
  11. Skip Henderson: Return of Billy Bones; The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  12. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pirates: Stewball; Blood On The Boards
  13. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Boom Shiver Me Timbers; Prepare To Be Boarded
  14. The Crimson Pirates: Battle Raven; To the Lifeboats
  15. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Woman Stormed; Tales of the Black Dog
  16. Five Pint Mary: Farewell to Tarwathie; Five Pint Mary
  17. Pirates For Sail: Mist Covered Mountains; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  18. Pierce Campbell: Pray for the Morning; Songs of the Sea
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Dark Lady; Refit
  20. The Pyrates Royale: Fear A Bhata; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  21. The Rusty Anchors: The Black Raven; Rovers and Ramblers
  22. The Jolly Rogers: Dead Men Tell No Tales; Pirates Evermore
  23. Ye Banished Privateers: It Matters Rot, Songs and Curses
  24. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Sea Monsters (Radio Edit); Divide The Plunder
  25. Potcheen: Somewhere Else; Steel Blue Sea
  26. RustMonster: The Storm; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  27. O’Craven: Devil’s Drink; Whiskey, Wenches and And Scallywags
  28. East Town Pirates: Broken Dreams; East Town Pirates
  29. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Immortal Souls; Heavy Mahogany
  30. Rum Rebellion: Drunkard’s Waltz; Another Round
  31. The Pirates Charles: The Big Sleep; Rise
  32. Musical Blades: Until We Meet Again; Up the Ante
  33. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Farewell and Adieu/Spanish Ladies; Let Us Be Jolly and Drown Melancholy
  34. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Here’s a Health to the Company; Our Revels Now Begin
  35. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track