Episode 40: That Proves You Are Unusual Set List

Written by on March 24, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 40: That Proves You Are Unusual that originally aired on March 23, 2016.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Jimmy Parrish and the Ocean Waves: Put a Little Hot Sauce On It; Act of Piracy
  3. Rick Lamb and the Phin Addicts: I See Paradise; All Hands On Deck
  4. Tom Mason: My Little Pearl; The Blue Buccaneer
  5. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pirates: Paddy West; Blood On the Boards
  6. B.O.N.E.S.: Rolling Down to Old Maui; 10 Pieces of Eight
  7. Motley Tones: Florie; By Land and By Sea
  8. The Rusty Anchors: Farewell Spanish Ladies; Rovers and Ramblers
  9. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Leave Her, Johnny; Off to Sea Once More
  10. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Haul Away Joe; Shantyman’s Folly
  11. The Pyrates Royale: The Rosabella; BlackJack
  12. The Jolly Rogers: The Good Ship Calibar; Loose Cannons
  13. The Mad Maggies: Teach Tabhairne Mhailli Ni Dhuibh; Shake Those Bones
  14. Below The Gaff: Ghost Ship Of Martinique Bay; Songs of Warship
  15. The Seadogs: Lured to the Depths; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  16. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: ‘Neath the Waves; Tales of the Black Dog
  17. Pride Of Bedlam: Pay Me; Refit
  18. Pirates For Sail: Morning Glory; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  19. The Rum Fellows: Heave Ho on the Bowline; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  20. Cheeks & Phoenix: Lover’s Wreck; Storied Time
  21. Skip Henderson: Chivalrous Shark; Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  22. Mister Mac: The Pirate Crew; Songs Of The Scallywag
  23. The Crimson Pirates: Come ‘n Be a Pirate; Come ‘n Be a Pirate
  24. The Bilge Pumps: Pirating The Seas; Brigands with Big’uns
  25. Musical Blades: Pyrocy; High Sea’s Drifter
  26. Iris & Rose: Maggie May; Happy Endings
  27. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Lots O’ Booty; Lots O’ Booty
  28. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: It’s All About the Booty; Divide the Plunder
  29. The Pirates Charles: Rowmans Row; Rise
  30. Potcheen: Red Haired Boy; Steel Blue Sea
  31. Ye Banished Privateers: Gangplank; The Legend of Libertalia
  32. East Town Pirates: Little Things; East Town Pirates
  33. The Dreadnoughts: A Rambler’s Life; Legends Never Die
  34. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Immortal Souls; Heavy Mahogany
  35. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Current track