Episode 42: Trust A Pirate Set List

Written by on April 8, 2016

12963599_1366366286727391_1976062845338152864_nThis is the set list for Episode 42: Trust A Pirate that originally aired on April 6, 2016.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Potcheen: Somewhere Else; Steel Blue Sea
  3. Beach Bum Pirate: Salt Life; Living On Island Time
  4. The Crimson Pirates: Bow to Stern; Come ‘n Be a Pirate
  5. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Calico Jack; Sea Fever
  6. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Brothers; Tales of the Black Dog
  7. The Bilge Pumps: Please Don’t Take Me Down; The Idiodyssey
  8. Mister Mac: Gold Doubloons; Songs Of The Scallywag
  9. The Seadogs: Letter of Marque; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  10. Skip Henderson: Blood and Gold; Loaded to the Gunwales
  11. Below The Gaff: Better Off Doing Nothing; Songs of Warship
  12. Tom Mason: Pirate Song; The Blue Buccaneer
  13. The Jolly Rogers: Black Jack Slim’s Cutthroat Inn; Cutlass, Cannon, and Curves
  14. The Galley Rats: Whiskey and Saltwater; The Galley Rats
  15. Motley Tones: Do-Re-Me of Beer; By Land and By Sea
  16. The Cannibal Tudors: Drinking Song; The Severed Bootleg
  17. Pride of Bedlam: Blow Boys Blow; Under The Black
  18. Musical Blades: The Parting Glass; Treasures of Old
  19. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Leaving of Liverpool (Live); Off to Sea Once More
  20. The Pyrates Royale: Fear A Bhata; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  21. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Health to the Company; Lots O’ Booty
  22. Pride of Bedlam: REDACTED
  23. Iris & Rose: Bring Me Some Whisky; The Bust of Iris and Rose
  24. The Pirates Charles: Raise the Whiskey High; Conquer
  25. The Whiskey Bards: Amazing Breasts; The Knight At the Inn
  26. The Pyrates Royale: Sirens; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  27. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: The Gals O’ Dublin Town; Off to Sea Once More
  28. The Rusty Anchors: Farewell Spanish Ladies; Rovers and Ramblers
  29. Ye Banished Privateers: You and Me and the Devil Makes Three; The Legend of Libertalia
  30. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Rap Like a Pirate (Grogfest Mix); Divide the Plunder
  31. East Town Pirates: Seven Seas of Sin; Seven Seas of Sin
  32. Alestorm: Set Sail and Conquer; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  33. Rum Rebellion: Boots and Bottles; Cruisin’ for a Boozin’
  34. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Bottoms Up; Reign The Helm
  35. The Pirates Charles: I Got Wood; Conquer
  36. RustMonster: Brutal Pirate; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  37. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife Fight; Sunken Chest
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track