Episode 45: The Dawn Of Hope Set List

Written by on May 4, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 45: The Dawn Of Hope that originally aired on April 27, 2016.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. The Galley Rats: Going Down That Road; The Galley Rats
  3. The Mad Maggies: Seaborne; Skull & Magpies
  4. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Devil’s Churn/Tamlin; Sea Fever
  5. Rick Lamb and the Phin Addicts: Modern Day Sailor; All Hands On Deck
  6. Musical Blades: Modern Day Pirates; Pieces Of Eight
  7. The Rum Fellows: Heave Ho on the Bowline; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirates
  8. The Jolly Rogers: The Good Ship Calibar; Loose Cannons (Remixed)
  9. Below The Gaff: Seven Drunken Sailors (Acapella); Songs Of Warship
  10. The Rusty Anchors: Drunken Sailor; Rovers and Ramblers
  11. Alestorm: Flower of Scotland; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  12. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Petty Theft; Heavy Mahogany
  13. The Dreadnoughts: Gintlemen’s Club; Polka’s Not Dead
  14. Potcheen: Red Haired Boy; Steel Blue Sea
  15. Rum Rebellion: Dancin’ the Hempen Jig; Another Round
  16. The Pirate Flags: Ol Molly Hare/Greenland Whalers; Songs of the Seas
  17. The Pyrates Royale: Heave Ya Ho; Tales Of The Brigantine
  18. Bounding Main: Fire Marengo; Going Overboard
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Rolling Down To Cuba; Under The Black
  20. Motley Tones: Black Velvet Band; By Land and By Sea
  21. The Pirates Charles: Take Me To Cat Island!; 2nd Edition Subsection B New Steez the Second, Volume Two
  22. Mister Mac and the Mermaids: Gold Doubloons 2012; Tails of the Seven Seas
  23. Rustmonster: Act III: Betrayed; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  24. East Town Pirates: Prisoner’s Lament; Seven Seas Of Sin
  25. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: A Hundred Years; A Drop of Nelson’s Blood
  26. The Jolly Rogers: Santiano; Pirates’ Gold
  27. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Bonnie Ship the Diamond; Shantyman’s Folly
  28. Musical Blades: Final Trawl; Modern Day Pirate
  29. There Be Pirates!: Paddy Lay Back; Drink & The Devil
  30. Five Pint Mary: Follow Me Up to Carlow; Five Pint Mary
  31. Pride Of Bedlam: A Drop of Nelson’s Blood; Hanging With Bedlam
  32. Ye Banished Privateers: Colour of Sin; Songs and Curses
  33. The Poxy Boggards: Here’s To It; Anchor Management
  34. The Bilge Pumps: The Flying Cloud; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  35. The Pirates Charles: Sand In the Rum; Conquer
  36. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Binged and Purged; Heavy Mahogany
  37. Alestorm: Shipwrecked; Back Through Time
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Back Bar

  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. Belles Of Bedlam: Knees Up Mother Brown; Folked Up!
  3. The Poxy Boggards: Tender Love Ballad; Anchor Management
  4. The Whiskey Bards: Libido Man; Bottoms Up
  5. The Cannibal Tudors: Dirty Sanchez; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  6. Iris & Rose: The Jolly Miller; Missed Conceptions, Part Whew!
  7. The Merry Wives of Windsor: The Cockerel Song; Happy Endings
  8. Salty Dick: Eff Them All; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Current track