Episode 50: Pirates V Malestroms Set List

Written by on June 7, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 50: Pirates V Malestroms (also how you get an a misspelled word because you failed to check) which originally aired on June 1, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Brigada Pirata: Sails & Guns; Black Sam The Prince Of Pirates
  3. Pierce Campbell: Haul Away Joe; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  4. Below The Gaff: Johnny Jump Up; Songs Of Warship
  5. Capt. Bones and the Salty Seamen: Pirate Song
  6. Mister Mac: Blood And Gold; Songs Of The Scallywag
  7. Rum Fellows: Jesse James; Okie Martime Music For The Landlocked Pirate
  8. The Bilge Pumps: Strike the Bell (Live); Bail Money
  9. B.O.N.E.S.: Jolly Rovin’ Tar; 10 Pieces Of Eight
  10. Pride Of Bedlam: Lannigan’s Ball; Under The Black
  11. Pat Razket: Blackbeard; Legends & Tales
  12. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Little Pirate; Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogges
  13. Bounding Main: Spanish Ladies; Fish Out Of Water
  14. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Shamrock Shore; A Drop of Nelson’s Blood
  15. Pirates For Sail: Devil’s Dream; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  16. Musical Blades: Pirate Heaven; Pieces of Eight
  17. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Whiskey In A Jar; Shantyman’s Folly
  18. Crimson Pirates: God Hates A Whiskey Waster; Jack Of All Trades
  19. The Jolly Rogers: Cider; No Refunds
  20. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Sawney Beane; Lots O’ Booty
  21. Libertalia: Maree Basse; Ecumeurs de Reves
  22. The Seadogs: Little Sailor Put On Your Pants; Naughty and Nautical
  23. The Cannibal Tudors: Fishing Song; Wet Kitten Day 2nd Master
  24. Motley Tones: Bell Bottom Trousers; By Land and By Sea
  25. There Be Pirates!: My 18 Pounder; Pirates in the Desert
  26. The Dreadnoughts: Old Maui; Uncle Touchy Goes to College
  27. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Ninja Hater; Divide the Plunder
  28. The Pirates Charles: Mutiny on the H.M.S. Bounty; Rise
  29. Five Pint Mary: Drunken Sailor; Carry A Song
  30. O’Craven: Pint Glass; Whiskey, Wenches and Scallywags
  31. East Town Pirates: Rumrunner; Seven Seas of Sin
  32. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Aeirship of Doom; Heavy Mahogany
  33. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife Fight; Sunken Chest
  34. RustMonster: Still A’smillin’; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  35. Brigada Pirata: Hoist tha black flag; Black Sam The Prince Of Pirates
  36. Tom Mason: Sail Away; The Blue Buccaneer
  37. The Pyrates Royale: Farewell To Nova Scottia; Black Jack
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track