Episode 52: Calm Before The Storm Set List

Written by on June 21, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 52: Calm Before The Storm which originally aired on June 15, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Toucan Pirates: The Old-Rigged Ship; Sea Changes of the Toucan Pirates
  3. Below The Gaff: Edward England’s Lament; Songs Of Warship
  4. The Rum Fellows: St Annes Reel; Okie Maritime Music For The Landlocked Pirates
  5. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Calico Jack (Rackhams Reel); Mutiny
  6. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Whip Jamboree; Way Hey (And Away We’ll Go)
  7. The Mad Maggies: Making Way; Shake Those Bones
  8. Five Pint Mary: Limerick Rake; Carry A Song
  9. Motley Tones: Mist Covered Mountains; By Land and By Sea
  10. Libertalia: Ecumeurs de Rêves; Ecumeurs de Rêves
  11. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Maid On The Shore; Prepare To Be Boarded
  12. Crimson Pirates: Light from the Lighthouse; To the Lifeboats
  13. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Haul Away Joe; Shantyman’s Folly
  14. The Rusty Anchors: Tale of the Black Queen; Rovers and Ramblers
  15. Bounding Main: Sugar in the Hold; Fish out of Water
  16. Mister Mac: Sail With Me; Songs Of The Scallywag
  17. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Johnny Medley; Tales of the Black Dog
  18. Brigada Pirata: Captain’s Belief; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  19. The Jolly Rogers: Brotherhood of the Coast; X Marks The Spot
  20. Tom Mason: Wondrous Wind; The Blue Buccaneer
  21. Beach Bum Pirate: Tropically Impaired; Living On Island Time
  22. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pirates: Strike The Bell; Blood On the Boards
  23. B.O.N.E.S.: Leave Her, Johnny; 10 Pieces of Eight
  24. The Merry Wives of Windsor: The Hungry Sea; Buy Yourself Another
  25. The Pyrates Royale: Blowed and Torn; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  26. Pride Of Bedlam: Blow Boys Blow; Under The Black
  27. Pierce Campbell: Son of a Gun; Songs of the Sea
  28. Pirates For Sail: Paddy Lay Back; Band On the Rum
  29. Master Bones Jangle and the Voodoo Island Cannibals: Johnny Jump Up; Lots O’ Booty
  30. Musical Blades: Roll The Woodpile Down; Treasures Of Old
  31. The Bilge Pumps: Buccaneer City; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  32. Potcheen: Off to the Alehouse; Steel Blue Sea
  33. Pat Razket: Ye Death O’ Calico Jack; Legends & Tales
  34. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Sand Lobster; Lawful Evil
  35. The Pirates Charles: Sand In the Rum; Conquer
  36. O’Craven: Devil’s Drink; Whiskey, Wenches and Scallywags
  37. Alestorm: Hangover; Sunset On the Golden Age
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track