Episode 54: A New Day In The Old Town Set List

Written by on July 5, 2016

This is the set list for episode 54: A New Day In The Old Town which originally aired on June 29, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Haule Away Joe; Prepare To Be Boarded
  3. Cheeks & Phoenix: The Diamond; Storied Time
  4. Belles Of Bedlam: The Legacy of Frances Mae; Folked Up!
  5. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: The Sea; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  6. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Sloop John B
  7. Libertalia: Indiens Caraibes; Ecumeurs de Reves
  8. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Mutiny; Mutiny
  9. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Derelict; Shantyman’s Folly
  10. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Oleanna; A Drop Of Nelson’s Blood
  11. The Mad Maggies: For The Love of Pete; Skull & Magpies
  12. The Galley Rats: Leave Her Johnny; The Galley Rats
  13. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pyrates: Pull, Boys, Pull; Blood On the Boards
  14. The Jolly Rogers: Your Pirate Dad; Beg, Borrow and Steal
  15. The Seadogs: Daddy Wouldn’t Let Me Be A Sailor; Naughty and Nautical
  16. The Pyrates Royale: Everybody Loves a Pirate in the End; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  17. The Pirates Charles: The Star Spangled Banner; Conquer
  18. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Oddwood Saves America; Heavy Mahogany
  19. Musical Blades: Run Out The Guns; High Seas Drifter
  20. Pat Razket: Stormy Seas; Legends & Tales
  21. Pirates For Sail: Northwest Passage; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  22. Bounding Main: A Capitol Ship; Lost At Sea
  23. Potcheen: Six Stones; Take No Prisoners
  24. Brigada Pirata: We Shall Roam; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  25. The Pyrates Royale: The Bristol Channel Jamboree; Hello Sailor
  26. The Jolly Rogers: The Pirate Ward; Pirate’s Gold
  27. The Bilge Pumps: Black & Tans; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  28. Crimson Pirates: Farewell to Grog; To the Lifeboats
  29. Willoughby Caught: Pyrate Pete’s Rum; My Inner Pirate
  30. Musical Blades: Bang Your Mug; Up the Ante
  31. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Siren’s Song; Lawful Evil
  32. RustMonster: Bosun’s Song; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  33. Alestorm: Set Sail and Conquer; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  34. The Pirates Charles: Go Fuck The Queen; Conquer
  35. O’Craven: War March; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  36. Rum Rebellion: Anchors Away; Cruisin’ for a Boozin’

Back Bahr

  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. Tom Mason: Pirate Song; The Blue Buccaneer
  3. Pride Of Bedlam: Whiskey You’re The Devil; Under The Black
  4. The Pyrates Royale: Drink Old England Dry; Hello Sailor
  5. The Cannibal Tudors: Flogging; Z Day In New Market Village
  6. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Hail to Wine; Bottoms Up
  7. Salty Dick: Christopher Columbo; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  8. The Pirate Charles: Talderoy; Conquer
  9. Pride of Bedlam: Dark Lady; Refit
  10. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track