Episode 55: A Warm Summer Breeze

Written by on July 12, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 55: A Warm Summer Breeze that originally aired on July 6, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Jimmy Parrish: Where’s the Tequila; Let’s Go Fishin’
  3. Pierce Campbell: The Irish Rover; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  4. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Wild Rover; Lots O’ Booty
  5. Five Pint Mary: Limerick Rake; Carry A Song
  6. The Pirate Flags: Ol Molly Hare/Greenland Whalers; Sons of the Seas
  7. The Barley Boys: Drunken Sailor/Sailors Hornpipe; It’s a Long Drive from Ireland
  8. B.O.N.E.S.: Running Down to Cuba; 10 Pieces of Eight
  9. The Poxy Boggards: My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose; Anchor Management
  10. Belles of Bedlam: Old Maid in the Garrett; Little Pleasures
  11. Capt. Bones and the Salty Seamen; Pirate Song
  12. The Jolly Rogers: Captain Kidd; Loose Cannons
  13. Libertalia: Les Filles de New-York; Haul Away
  14. Below The Gaff: Don’t Follow Willow Wisps; Songs Of Warship
  15. Crimson Pirates: Boys of Killibegs; Come ‘n Be a Pirate
  16. Musical Blades: Roll The Woodpile Down; Treasures Of Old
  17. The Bilge Pumps: Eliza Lee; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  18. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Sailor’s Star; Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogges
  19. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Blow Ye Winds in the Morning; Sea Music
  20. Brigada Pirata: Black Sam, tha Prince o’ Pirates; Black Sam The Prince Of Pirates
  21. Bounding Main: Man O’ War; Fish out of Water
  22. The Rusty Anchors: Tale of the Black Queen; Rovers and Ramblers
  23. Pirates For Sail: Farewell to Nova Scotia; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  24. Pride Of Bedlam: Lannigan’s Ball; Under The Black
  25. The Pyrates Royale: Rolling Down To Old Maui; Hello Sailor
  26. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  27. There Be Pirates!: Pirates in the Desert; Pirates in the Desert
  28. Motley Tones: Mist Covered Mountains; By Land and By Sea
  29. The Pirates Charles: 100 Men; Rise
  30. East Town Pirates: Ship Ahoy; East Town Pirates
  31. Alestorm: Surf Squid Warfare; Sunset On the Golden Age
  32. Ye Banished Privateers: Sticks and Stones; The Legend of Libertalia
  33. O’Craven: San Patricio; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  34. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Expedition on Heavy Submarine; Lawful Evil
  35. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Mutiny (Radio Edit); Divide The Plunder
  36. Pat Razket: Captain Ben; Legends & Tales
  37. Willoughby Caught: The Fray; Nautical Naughties
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Current track