Episode 57: Captain’s Log Set List

Written by on July 26, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 57: Captain’s Log that originally aired on July 20, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Marooned: Mutineer’s Shanty; On the Scalding Sea
  3. Rum Fellows: Heave Ho on the Bowline; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  4. Cheeks & Phoenix: Lover’s Wreck; Storied Time
  5. Mister Mac: Sail With Me; Songs Of The Scallywag
  6. Bounding Main: The Dreadnought; Lost At Sea
  7. Five Pint Mary: The Pirate Grace O’Malley; Carry A Song
  8. Crimson Pirates: Bonnie Ship The Diamond; To the Lifeboats
  9. Brigada Pirata: Captain’s Belief; Black Sam The Prince Of Pirates
  10. Pat Razket: Captain Ben; Legends & Tales
  11. Pirates For Sail: Ballad of Ol’ Redcoat; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  12. The Jolly Rogers: The Day of the Clipper (feat. Bounding Main); Score
  13. The Seadogs: Letter of Marque; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  14. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Calico Jack; Sea Fever
  15. Scott Jeffers Traveler: My Lagen Love; Mutiny
  16. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Off to Sea Once More; Off to Sea Once More
  17. The Whiskey Bards: Pirate Lullabye; The Recruiter…Free Rum Ain’t Free
  18. Below The Gaff: Ghost Ship Of Martinique Bay; Songs Of Warship
  19. The Bilge Pumps: The Dark Lady; Brigands with Big’uns
  20. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Davy Jones; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  21. Pierce Campbell: A Ship With No Water; Songs of the Sea
  22. Tom Mason: Queen of the Spanish Main; The Blue Buccaneer
  23. The Rusty Anchors: The Black Raven; Rovers and Ramblers
  24. The Pyrates Royale: Captain Brimstone; BlackJack
  25. Musical Blades: Captain Curse; Full Frontal Piracy
  26. Pride Of Bedlam: Keel Haul; Refit
  27. The Pirates Charles: Mutiny on the H.M.S. Bounty; Rise
  28. Ye Banished Privateers: Gangplank; The Legend of Libertalia
  29. Alestorm: Captain Morgan’s Revenge; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  30. The Dreadnoughts: Black Sea Gale; Polka’s Not Dead
  31. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: ├ćirship of Doom; Heavy Mahogany
  32. Rum Rebellion: Bligh; Another Round
  33. The Pirate Flags: Henry Martin; Songs of the Seas
  34. East Town Pirates: Avery (The Fall of Henry); Seven Seas of Sin
  35. The Cannibal Tudors: The Flying Dutchman; Wet Kitten Day
  36. Willoughby Caught: Ship’s Carpenter; Nautical Naughties
  37. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Take One for the Team; Drinkers’ Anthem
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track