Episode 58: Paradise Syndrome Set List

Written by on August 2, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 58: Paradise Syndrome which originally aired July 27, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Bounding Main: Blow the Wind Southerly; Maiden Voyage
  3. Musical Blades: Blow Ye Winds; Modern Day Pirate
  4. Pierce Campbell: Farewell to a Good Wind; Songs of the Sea
  5. The Jolly Rogers: There Is a Storm; Pirates Evermore
  6. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Windy Old Weather; Sea Music
  7. The Whiskey Bards: Smoother Waters; The Recruiter…Free Rum Ain’t Free
  8. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Excursion Around the Bay; Shantyman’s Folly
  9. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Lowlands (Live); Off to Sea Once More
  10. Rum Fellows: Hangin Johnny; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirates
  11. The Rusty Anchors: Blow the Man Down; Rovers and Ramblers
  12. The Poxy Boggards: Up and Away; Anchor Management
  13. Pirates For Sail: Seven Summers; Band On the Rum
  14. Mister Mac and the Mermaids: Life in the Sea; Tails of the Seven Seas
  15. The Bilge Pumps: The Flying Cloud; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  16. Below The Gaff: Dread Of The Deep; Songs Of Warship
  17. Tom Mason: The Sea; The Blue Buccaneer
  18. Crimson Pirates: Flowers of Bermuda; To the Lifeboats
  19. Cheeks & Phoenix: On The Sea; My Own Kind of Crazy
  20. Five Pint Mary: Ladies of the Sea; Carry A Song
  21. The Seadogs: Lured to the Depths; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  22. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: ‘Neath the Waves; Tales of the Black Dog
  23. Brigada Pirata: Tha rollin’ waves; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  24. Musical Blades: Maracaibo; Piratically Incorrect
  25. Pride Of Bedlam: Blow Boys Blow; Under The Black
  26. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Dead Men of the Deep; Mutiny
  27. Potcheen: Foggy Dew; Steel Blue Sea
  28. The Pirates Charles: Center of the World; Rise
  29. Ye Banished Privateers: Waves Roll High; Songs and Curses
  30. Pat Razket: Stormy seas; Legends & Tales
  31. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Storm Riders; Lawful Evil
  32. RustMonster: Lost Not Found; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  33. O’Craven: Killarney; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  34. Alestorm: Over the Seas; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  35. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Sea Fever; Sea Fever
  36. The Pyrates Royale: Blowed and Torn; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  37. Pirates For Sail: Mist Covered Mountains; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Back Bahr

  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. Willoughby Caught: Once Upon a Wench; Nautical Naughties
  3. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Fella Who Played the Trombone; Drinkers’ Anthem
  4. Belles of Bedlam: Kitty Song; Little Pleasures
  5. The Cannibal Tudors: Glory Hole Fanny; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  6. Salty Dick: The Red Flag; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  7. The Poxy Boggards: Let’s Roll in the Hay; Beer and Loathing
  8. Iris & Rose: Before My Face; Two In The Bush
  9. Willoughby Caught: A Wench’s Tale; Nautical Naughties
  10. Belles Of Bedlam: Granny’s Advice; Folked Up!
  11. The Merry Wives Of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track