Episode 59: To Absent Friends

Written by on August 9, 2016

Here is the set list for Episode 59: To Absent Friends which originally aired on August 3, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Press Gang; Let Us Be Jolly and Drown Melancholy
  3. Crimson Pirates: Crossing the Bar; Jack of All Trades
  4. Tom Mason: Wondrous Wind; The Blue Buccaneer
  5. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: High Barbaree; Sea Fever
  6. Libertalia: A Tortuga !; Ecumeurs de RĂªves
  7. The Pyrates Royale: Liverpool Packet; Tales Of The Brigantine
  8. Willoughby Caught: Calico Jack: My Inner Pirate
  9. Skip Henderson: Capital Ship: The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  10. There Be Pirates!: New York Gals; Drink & the Devil
  11. The Seadogs: The Scar Shanty; Naughty and Nautical
  12. The Jolly Rogers: Roll Me Hearties; Pirates’ Gold
  13. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Deep Blue Sea; Sea Music
  14. Pat Razket: Barataria Bay; Legends & Tales
  15. The Mad Maggies: Morning Star; Skull & Magpies
  16. Scott Jeffers Traveler: My Son Jon; Mutiny
  17. Bounding Main: Spanish Ladies; Fish out of Water
  18. The Bilge Pumps: The Ballad of Sam and Marie; The Idiodyssey
  19. Pride of Bedlam: A Drop of Nelson’s Blood; Hanging With Bedlam
  20. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Sawney Beane; Lots O’ Booty
  21. Pirates For Sail: Tyme Flyes When You’re Havin’ Rum; A Shot Across The Bow
  22. Motley Tones: Black Velvet Band; By Land and By Sea
  23. Five Pint Mary: Drunken Sailor; Carry A Song
  24. Captain Dan & the Scurvy Crew: Ship 2 Ship; From the Seas to the Streets
  25. Brigada Pirata: Ma in gabbia mai; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  26. RustMonster: Bosun’s Song; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  27. Rum Rebellion: Dragons Tooth Jig; Cruisin’ for a Boozin’
  28. Sunken Chest: Stowaway; Sunken Chest
  29. The Dreadnoughts: Boneyard; Victory Square
  30. East Town Pirates: John Dobbs’ Bones; Seven Seas of Sin
  31. Alestorm: Heavy Metal Pirates; Leviathan – EP
  32. The Pirates Charles: The Black Spot (Featuring Durr!); 2nd Edition Subsection B New Steez the Second, Volume Two
  33. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Hear Our Cry; Rocktopus
  34. O’Craven: Heaven (Carrie’s Song); Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  35. The Galley Rats: Leave Her Johnny; The Galley Rats
  36. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Wait for Me; Tales of the Black Dog
  37. Musical Blades: The One That I Love; Up the Ante
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Parting Glass; Under The Black
  39. The Pyrates Royale: Fear A Bhata; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  40. Cheeks & Phoenix: Amazing Grace; Coddiwomple
  41. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers

Current track