Episode 67: Villainy Wears Many Masks Set List

Written by on October 4, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 67: Villainy Wears Many Masks which originally aired September 28, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Pirate Party; Pirate Party
  3. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Lots O’ Booty; Lots O’ Booty
  4. The Rusty Anchors: Capr Horn; Rovers and Ramblers
  5. The Mad Maggies: Sandglass; Skull & Magpies
  6. Pirates For Sail: Both Sides the Tweed; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  7. Five Pint Mary: Limerick Rake; Carry A Song
  8. Libertalia: Le Béquillard  Gospel de l’Île Tudy; Ecumeurs de Rêves
  9. The Pyrates Royale: A Tale Of Three Cities; BlackJack
  10. Skip Henderson: Chivalrous Shark; Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  11. The Seadogs: I Love Sailors; Naughty and Nautical
  12. Bounding Main: Heave Away Cheerily-O; Fish out of Water
  13. Stormfrun: Once a Sailor; Pirate For The Rum
  14. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Santjanna (Nor.); Let Us Be Jolly and Drown Melancholy!
  15. The Pyrettes: Conde Arnaldos; Sea Fever
  16. Musical Blades: South Australia; Up the Ante
  17. Below The Gaff: Casanova; Songs Of Warship
  18. Les Murènes: Belle Endormie; Jolly Rouge
  19. The Bilge Pumps: Ranzo Ray; The Idiodyssey
  20. Motley Tones: Three Jolly Coachmen; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  21. The Jolly Rogers: Royal Oak; Pirates’ Gold
  22. The Crimson Pirates: Molly the Bold; Jack of All Trades
  23. The Galley Rats: Whiskey and Saltwater; The Galley Rats
  24. Pride of Bedlam: A Drop of Nelson’s Blood; Hanging With Bedlam
  25. Brigada Pirata: Nassau affair jig; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  26. Captain Bogg & Salty: Frogg Island; Emphatical Piratical
  27. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Animals; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  28. There Be Pirates!: New York Gals; Drink & the Devil
  29. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: The Derelict (15 Men On a Deadman’s Chest); The Derelict (15 Men On a Deadman’s Chest)
  30. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Calico Jack (Rackhams Reel); Mutiny
  31. Pat Razket: Ye Death O’ Calico Jack; Legends & Tales
  32. Alestorm: No Quarter; Black Sails At Midnight
  33. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Trollwhack; Lawful Evil
  34. The Pirates Charles: Cast Off; Rise
  35. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Haulaway Joe; Pirate Party
  36. Willoughby Caught: The Captain’s Farewell; My Inner Pirate
  37. Cheeks & Phoenix: Ride On; Coddiwomple
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Back Bahr

  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. The Merry Wives of Windsor: The Swallow; Bottoms Up
  3. The Cannibal Tudors: Pawnbroker’s Balls; Wet Kitten Day 2nd master
  4. Salty Dick: The Shaver; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  5. The Whiskey Bards: Bell Bottom Trousers; The Recruiter… Free Rum Ain’t Free
  6. The Poxy Boggards: Katie “All-the-Night” McKnight; Bitter and Stout
  7. Iris & Rose: Drive it Home; The Bust of Iris and Rose
  8. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track