Episode 75: Post Faire Blues Set List

Written by on December 6, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 75: Post Faire Blues that originally aired on November 30, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Stormfrun: Drink Up Your Rum; Pirate For The Rum
  3. Barbar’O’Rhum: cœur de l’océan; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  4. The Pirate Flags: Three Fishers; Songs of the Seas
  5. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Maid On The Shore; Prepare To Be Boarded
  6. The Belles Of Bedlam: I’ll Tell My Ma; Folked Up!
  7. Captain Bogg & Salty: Sea Kings; Pegleg Tango
  8. Capt. Bones and the Salty Seam: Pirate Song
  9. The Jolly Rogers: Santiano; Pirates’ Gold
  10. The Bilge Pumps: Auckland to the Bluff; The Idiodyssey
  11. The Pyrates Royale: Down Among The Dead Men; Hello Sailor
  12. Below The Gaff: Edward England’s Lament; Songs Of Warship
  13. Pirates For Sail: General Taylor; Band On the Rum
  14. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Tortuga Girls; Tortuga Girls
  15. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Walk the Plank; Rocktopus
  16. Alestorm: Magnetic North; Sunset On the Golden Age (Deluxe Version)
  17. Pat Razket: Blackbeard; Legends & Tales
  18. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Haulaway Joe; Pirate Party
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  20. The Rusty Anchors: Drunken Sailor; Rovers and Ramblers
  21. Cheeks & Phoenix: Finnegan’s Wake; Storied Time
  22. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Oleanna; A Drop of Nelson`s Blood
  23. Five Pint Mary: Glastonbury Girls; Five Pint Mary
  24. Bounding Main: Cape Cod Girls; Lost At Sea
  25. The Crimson Pirates: Molly the Bold; Jack of All Trades
  26. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Sailor’s Star; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  27. Willoughby Caught: The Cursed Few; Nautical Naughties
  28. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  29. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Maggie May; Lots O’ Booty
  30. The Mad Maggies: Skullduggery; Shake Those Bones
  31. Libertalia: Naufrage; Ecumeurs de Rêves
  32. The Pirates Charles: Gun; Conquer
  33. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Expedition on Heavy Submarine; Lawful Evil
  34. O’Craven: Ethanol; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  35. Skip Henderson: Capital Ship; The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  36. The Pyrates Royale: Rolling Home; Tales Of The Brigantine
  37. Musical Blades: The One That I Love; Up the Ante
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party


  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. The Whiskey Bards: Amazing Breasts; The Knight At the Inn
  3. The Poxy Boggards: I Wear No Pants; Liver Let Die
  4. Iris & Rose: Nude; Knees Up!
  5. Willoughby Caught: A Wench’s Tale; Nautical Naughties
  6. Salty Dick: The Dockyard Church; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  7. Iris & Rose: The Dildo Song; Knees Up!
  8. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track