Episode 83: Free The New World Set List

Written by on January 31, 2017

Here is the set list for Episode 83: Free The New World that originally aired on January 25, 2017 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Brigada Pirata: Nassau affair jig; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  3. The Rum Fellows: Dirty Old Town; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  4. The Seadogs: Whip or Stroke; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  5. The Pyrates Royale: Rowdy Soul; Tales Of The Brigantine
  6. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Pirate Song (Well All Go Down With The Ship); Pirate Party
  7. The Bilge Pumps: Spanish Ladies (A Pirate’s Tale); Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  8. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Maggie May; Lots O’ Booty
  9. Five Pint Mary: Ladies of the Sea; Carry A Song
  10. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  11. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Surrender the Gold; Surrender the Gold
  12. Musical Blades: No Time Like Today; Modern Day Pirate
  13. Barbar’O’Rhum: La république pirate; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  14. The Pirates Charles: Gun; Conquer
  15. The Dreadnoughts: The Cruel Wars; Uncle Touchy Goes to College
  16. Rum Rebellion: The Rusty Cannonball; Blackwater
  17. Stormfrun: My Treasure; Pirate For The Rum
  18. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Skeletons; Rocktopus
  19. Alestorm: Of Treasure; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  20. The Pirates Charles: The Black Spot (Featuring Durr!); 2nd Edition Subsection B New Steez the Second, Volume Two
  21. Pirate Jenny: Tip the Black Spot; Never-Sea Land
  22. Pride of Bedlam: Billy Bones; Hanging With Bedlam
  23. Pirates For Sail: The Derelict; Band On the Rum
  24. The Pirate Flags: Ballad of John Silver; Songs of the Seas
  25. Skip Henderson: A Ballad of John Silver; The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  26. Pat Razket: Blackbeard; Legends & Tales
  27. The Rusty Anchors: Battle of Ocracoke; Rovers and Ramblers
  28. Willoughby Caught: Blackbeard’s Final Battle; My Inner Pirate
  29. The Rum Fellows: St. Annes Reel; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  30. The Jolly Rogers: A. Bonny Tale; Score
  31. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Boney; Way Hey (And Away We’ll Go)
  32. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Calico Jack (Rackhams Reel); Mutiny
  33. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Calico Jack; Sea Fever
  34. Pat Razket: Ye Death O’ Calico Jack; Legends & Tales
  35. Sunken Chest: Ships On Fire; Sunken Chest
  36. Ye Banished Privateers: Dead Man’s Song; The Legend of Libertalia
  37. Alestorm: Black Sails At Midnight; Black Sails At Midnight
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party


  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. The Belles Of Bedlam: Granny’s Advice; Folked Up!
  3. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Take One for the Team; Drinkers’ Anthem
  4. The Poxy Boggards: Tender Love Ballad; Anchor Management – Digital Edition
  5. The Whiskey Bards: Amazing Breasts; The Knight At the Inn
  6. Iris & Rose: London Derriere; Knees Up!
  7. Salty Dick: The Whores of Sailortown; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  8. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Current track