Episode 90: Live Forever In Wonder Set List

Written by on March 14, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 90: Live Forever In Wonder which originally aired on March 8, 2017 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Toucan Pirates: The Old-Rigged Ship; Sea Changes of the Toucan Pirates
  3. Rick Lamb and the Phin Addicts: Edge of Paradise; All Hands On Deck
  4. Jerry Diaz & Hanna’s Reef: Ten to Twenty; On a Beach in Mexico
  5. Beach Bum Pirate: Island Hopper; Living on Island Time
  6. The Galley Rats: The Frigate Niobe; The Galley Rats
  7. The Mad Maggies: Rough Music; Skull & Magpies
  8. Pride Of Bedlam: Sid the Sea Monkey; Pride of Bedlam
  9. Mister Mac: Blood And Gold; Songs Of The Scallywag
  10. Captain Bogg & Salty: Weigh Anchor; Pegleg Tango
  11. Marooned: Black Velvet Band; Lost at Sea
  12. Iris and Rose: Blow the Man Down; Missed Conceptions – Part “Whew”!
  13. The Cannibal Tudors: Dirty Sanchez; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  14. Musical Blades: Sailin Girl; Raise The Black
  15. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  16. Five Pint Mary: The Pirate Grace O’Malley; Carry A Song
  17. The Bilge Pumps: Son of a Gambolier; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  18. The Seadogs: Chinatown Bumboat; Naughty and Nautical
  19. Tom Mason: My Little Pearl; The Blue Buccaneer
  20. Bounding Main: Randy Dandy O; Lost At Sea
  21. Willoughby Caught: The Pirate’s Way; My Inner Pirate
  22. The Pyrates Royale: Ten Stone; BlackJack
  23. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Surrender the Gold; Surrender the Gold
  24. There Be Pirates!: Sister Santa Fe; Pirates in the Desert
  25. The Jolly Rogers: The Pirate Game; No Refunds
  26. Pat Razket: Blackbeard; Legends & Tales
  27. Alestorm: Mead from Hell; Sunset On the Golden Age (Deluxe Version)
  28. The Pirates Charles: The Big Sleep; Rise
  29. RustMonster: Lost Not Found; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  30. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: A Portsman’s Reverie; Heavy Mahogany
  31. O’Craven: San Patricio; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  32. The Rusty Anchors: The Black Raven; Rovers and Ramblers
  33. The Crimson Pirates: Battle Raven; To the Lifeboats
  34. Pirates For Sail: General Taylor; Band On the Rum
  35. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Health to the Company; Lots O’ Booty
  36. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Bom Faderi; Way Hey (And Away We’ll Go)
  37. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: The Sea; Tales of the Black Dog
  38. Pride O’ Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track