Episode 106: Summer Storm Set List

Written by on July 4, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 106: Summer Storm that originally aired on June 28, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Tom Mason: Sail Away; The Blue Buccaneer
  3. Pirates For Sail: Seven Summers; Band On the Rum
  4. The Seadogs: Rollin’ Down to Old Maui; The Seadogs Present the Paddy West School of Seamanship
  5. Bounding Main: When He Is Away; Fish out of Water
  6. The Pyrates Royale: Napoleon Bonaparte; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  7. Below The Gaff: Maggie Fair; Songs Of Warship
  8. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Hoka Hey (Good Day To Die); Tales of the Black Dog
  9. QuarterMaster: Drop O’ Good Beer; QuarterMaster
  10. Pride of Bedlam: A Drop of Nelson’s Blood; Hanging With Bedlam
  11. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Drunken Sailor; Way Hey (And Away We’ll Go)
  12. The Jolly Rogers: I’ll Have a Beer; X X V
  13. The Bilge Pumps: Nancy Whiskey; The Idiodyssey
  14. Motley Tones: Captains; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  15. The Pirate Flags: Sailor’s Consolation; Songs of the Seas
  16. Captain Bogg & Salty: Scurvy; Bedtime Stories for Pirates
  17. RustMonster: Rowing Down the River of Men; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  18. Brigada Pirata: Sunrise ‘mongst tha riggin’ jig; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  19. Rum Rebellion: Drink With the Devil; Cruisin’ for a Boozin’
  20. Ye Banished Privateers: It Matters Rot; Songs and Curses
  21. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Queen’s Decree; Rocktopus
  22. Alestorm: Scraping the Barrel; Back Through Time
  23. The Pirates Charles: The Storm; Invictus
  24. Stormfrun: The Heart; Pirate For The Rum
  25. East Town Pirates: One for M’lady; Seven Seas of Sin
  26. The Dreadnoughts: Grace O’Malley; Victory Square
  27. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  28. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Cape Cod Girls; Sea Music
  29. The Crimson Pirates: Fisherman’s Lassie; To the Lifeboats
  30. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Lannigan’s Ball; Bottoms Up
  31. The Whiskey Bards: Fireship; The Recruiter… Free Rum Ain’t Free
  32. Musical Blades: Full Frontal Piracy; Full Frontal Piracy
  33. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  34. The Cannibal Tudors: Stairway to Valhala; The Severed Bootleg
  35. The Pirates Charles: Black Spot; Invictus
  36. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party


  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. The Poxy Boggards: Of All Jolly Pastimes; Anchor Management – Digital Edition
  3. Willoughby Caught: Once Upon a Wench; Nautical Naughties
  4. Salty Dick: The Red Flag; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  5. Iris & Rose: Two Heads Are Better; The Bust of Iris and Rose
  6. The Cannibal Tudors: Glory Hole Fanny; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  7. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Land Ho; Reign The Helm
  8. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  9. The Whiskey Bards: Bell Bottom Trousers; The Recruiter… Free Rum Ain’t Free
  10. Salty Dick: Friggin’ In the Riggin’; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  11. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Current track