Episode 108: This Is The Well Set List

Written by on July 18, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 108: This Is The Well which originally aired on July 12, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Below The Gaff: Better Off Doing Nothing; Songs Of Warship
  3. The Merry Wives of Windsor: The Mermaid; Drinkers’ Anthem
  4. les Murènes: La Fringante; Aujourd’hui vivants, demain morts
  5. B.O.N.E.S.: Running Down to Cuba; 10 Pieces of Eight
  6. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Wild Squall; Tales of the Black Dog
  7. The Mad Maggies: For the Love of Pete; Skull & Magpies
  8. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: The Derelict (15 Men On a Deadman’s Chest); The Derelict (15 Men On a Deadman’s Chest)
  9. The Bilge Pumps: Round the Horn; The Idiodyssey
  10. The Belles Of Bedlam: Fisherman’s Blues; Folked Up!
  11. The Pyrates Royale: Mist Covered Mountains; Of Home BlackJack
  12. Pride of Bedlam: Billy Bones; Hanging With Bedlam
  13. Bounding Main: Sloop John B.; Kraken Up
  14. Captain Bogg & Salty: Bosun; Whistle Prelude to Mutiny
  15. The Crimson Pirates: Let Her Go Down; That’s So Sad …
  16. Cheeks & Phoenix: Every Good Ship; Coddiwomple
  17. Five Pint Mary: HAVE YOU SEEN; Variations
  18. The Galley Rats: She Dances; The Galley Rats
  19. Musical Blades: Queen of the Seas; Up the Ante
  20. Pat Razket: Barataria Bay; Legends & Tales
  21. Brigada Pirata: I want ta be wrong; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  22. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Devil’s Churn/Tamlin; Sea Fever
  23. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: South Australia (Live); Off to Sea Once More
  24. Pirates For Sail: General Taylor; Band On the Rum
  25. The Seadogs: Letter of Marque; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  26. Motley Tones: Finnegan’s Wake; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  27. Scott Jeffers: Cork Town Medley; Onward Journey (Traveler)
  28. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Irish Washerwoman Swallowtail Jig; Pirate Party
  29. QuarterMaster: Fathom The Bowl; QuarterMaster
  30. Ye Banished Privateers: Cooper’s Rum; First Night Back In Port
  31. The Dreadnoughts: Grace O’Malley; Victory Square
  32. RustMonster: Devil’s Children; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  33. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Trollwhack; Lawful Evil
  34. Alestorm: Man the Pumps; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  35. Barbar’O’Rhum: Notre terre; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  36. The Jolly Rogers: The Pirate Ward; Pirates’ Gold
  37. The Pirates Charles: Take Me Far Away; Conquer
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track