Episode 110: Fire On The Horizon Set List

Written by on August 1, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 110: Fire On The Horizon which originally aired on July 26, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. The Rusty Anchors: Capr Horn; Rovers and Ramblers
  3. Golden Bough: The Wild Barbary; Pirates Gold
  4. Celtic Mayhem: Rolling Down to Old Maui; Celtic Mayhem
  5. The Crimson Pirates: Golden Vanity; Your Day In the Barrel
  6. The Whiskey Bards: Life of a Privateer; The Recruiter… Free Rum Ain’t Free
  7. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Talk Like A Pirate; Pirate Party
  8. Skip Henderson: Fifteen Men (Bottle O’ Rum); Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  9. Mister Mac and the Mermaids: Gold Doubloons; Tails of the Seven Seas
  10. The Bilge Pumps: Roll The Woodpile Down; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  11. Motley Tones: Old Dun Cow (Live); Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  12. The Seadogs: Liverpool Judies; The Seadogs Present the Paddy West School of Seamanship
  13. Pirates For Sail: Paddy Lay Back; Band On the Rum
  14. Ye Banished Privateers: For a Fragile Moment’s Ease; First Night Back In Port
  15. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Rio Grande; Way Hey (And Away We’ll Go)
  16. Five Pint Mary: RANDY DANDY O; Variations
  17. Libertalia: William Ewans; Haul Away
  18. Les Murènes: Les Femmes À Gros Devants; Jolly Rouge
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  20. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: A Hundred Years Ago; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  21. Bounding Main: Man O’ War; Fish out of Water
  22. Musical Blades: Johnny Home; Full Frontal Piracy
  23. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Maggie May; Lots O’ Booty
  24. Captain Bogg & Salty: Sea Kings; Pegleg Tango
  25. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Tortuga Girls; Tortuga Girls
  26. QuarterMaster: Tappster Drynker; QuarterMaster
  27. Below The Gaff: The Wench And The Pirate; Songs Of Warship
  28. The Pyrates Royale: We’re Here To Drink; The Whiskey BlackJack
  29. RustMonster: The Hempen Jig; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  30. The Pirates Charles: Sailor’s Life; Invictus
  31. O’Craven: Winona May; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  32. The Dreadnoughts: Sally Brown; Cyder Punks Unite – Single
  33. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Siren’s Song; Lawful Evil
  34. Alestorm: The Sunk’n Norwegian; Back Through Time
  35. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Rolling Home; Sea Music
  36. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pyrates: Pull, Boys, Pull; Blood On the Boards
  37. The Jolly Rogers: The Final Squall; Loose Cannons (Remixed)
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party


  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. Willoughby Caught: The Limerick Song; Nautical Naughties
  3. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Fella Who Played the Trombone; Drinkers’ Anthem
  4. Salty Dick: Amsterdam; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  5. The Cannibal Tudors: Glory Hole Fanny; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  6. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  7. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Land Ho; Reign The Helm
  8. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another
  9. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  10. The Pirates Charles: Black Spot; Invictus
  11. O’Craven: War March; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  12. *special song redacted until album is released*
  13. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Bottoms Up; Reign The Helm
  14. The Pirates Charles: Sand In the Rum; Conquer
  15. Alestorm: Man the Pumps; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Pride Of Bedlam: Keel Haul; Refit
  17. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife Fight; Sunken Chest
  18. RustMonster: Still A’smilin’; Last Voyage of the Black Betty

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track