Episode 116: Lava Monster Mayhem Set List

Written by on September 12, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 116: Lava Monster Mayhem that originally aired on September 6, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Musical Blades: Domain; Raise The Black
  3. Bounding Main: Blow Liza Blow; Going Overboard
  4. The Bilge Pumps: Larry Marr; The Idiodyssey
  5. Pat Razket: Recruiting Day; Recruiting Day – Single
  6. QuarterMaster: Rollin’ Down To Old Maui; QuarterMaster
  7. Pirates For Sail: Seven Summers; Band On the Rum
  8. The Cannibal Tudors: Homeport; Burning Sensation
  9. The Pyrates Royale: The Old Dun Cow; LYVE Behind Bars
  10. Motley Tones: Florie; By Land and By Sea
  11. Below The Gaff: Return To Ireland; Songs Of Warship
  12. Bounding Main: Toss & Roll; Going Overboard
  13. Pride Of Bedlam: Keel Haul; Refit
  14. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Leave Her Capt’n Leave Her; Tavern Wenches
  15. The Jolly Rogers: The Coasts of High Barbary; Score
  16. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: ‘Neath the Waves; Tales of the Black Dog
  17. Celtic Mayhem: She Moved Through the Faire; Celtic Mayhem
  18. B.O.N.E.S.: Running Down to Cuba; 10 Pieces of Eight
  19. Musical Blades: The Demon of the Sea; High Sea’s Drifter
  20. The Dreadnoughts: Eliza Lee; Victory Square
  21. The Pirate Flags: Ol Molly Hare / Greenlnd Whale Fishery (Medley); Songs of the Seas
  22. The Pirates Charles: Kyl’grath’ya; Conquer
  23. Captain Bogg & Salty: Scallywagg; Pegleg Tango
  24. Five Pint Mary: Foggy Dew; Five Pint Mary
  25. Captain Dan & The Scurvy Crew: Rap Like a Pirate (Grogfest Mix); Divide the Plunder- the Best of Pirate Rap
  26. O’Craven: Heaven (Carrie’s Song); Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  27. Ye Banished Privateers: Eastindiamen; First Night Back In Port
  28. Brigada Pirata: Tha rollin’ waves; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  29. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Oddwood Saves America; Heavy Mahogany
  30. Barbar’O’Rhum: cœur de l’océan; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  31. Alestorm: Set Sail and Conquer; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  32. Potcheen: Somewhere Else; Steel BLue Sea
  33. And The Traveler: The Sun Will Rise; Symphonia
  34. The Pirates Charles: Take Me Far Away; Conquer
  35. The Cannibal Tudors: The Lights Out Llama Show; Burning Sensation
  36. The Rusty Anchors: Farewell Spanish Ladys; Rovers and Ramblers
  37. Pat Razket: Black Sails; Black Sails – Single
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Current track