Episode 118: Sing Like A Pirate Set List

Written by on September 26, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 118: Sing Like A Pirate that originally aired on September 20, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Talk Like A Pirate; Pirate Party
  3. The Jolly Rogers: Hanging Johnny; Shanty Time
  4. Cheeks & Phoenix: Every Good Ship; Coddiwomple
  5. PIPR: Swallowtail
  6. Ye Banished Privateers: I Dream of You; First Night Back In Port
  7. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: A Drop of Nelson’s Blood; Live
  8. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Wucca McToo; Tavern Wenches
  9. Golden Bough: The Sea Gypsy; Pirates Gold
  10. Pirates for Sail: Blowed and Torn; Crabby Road
  11. The Cannibal Tudors: Fish Eye; Burning Sensation
  12. QuarterMaster: The Dance Of Death; QuarterMaster
  13. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Blow Ye Winds in the Morning; Sea Music
  14. Musical Blades: Sailin’ Girl; Raise The Black
  15. Celtic Mayhem: Deep Ocean Lullaby; Gone Eatin’ Pizza
  16. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; The Celtic Collection
  17. Five Pint Mary: HAVE YOU SEEN; Variations
  18. Skip Henderson: A Ballad of John Silver; The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  19. Mister Mac: The Pirate Crew; Songs Of The Scallywag
  20. Marooned: Spanish Ladies; Lost at Sea
  21. Motley Tones: Finnegan’s Wake; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  22. The Pyrates Royale: The Bastard Song; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  23. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: High Barbaree; Sea Fever
  24. Pride Of Bedlam: South Australia; Under The Black
  25. The Dreadnoughts: Sally Brown; Cyder Punks Unite – Single
  26. Stormfrun: The Heart; Pirate For The Rum
  27. Les Murènes: Belle Endormie; Jolly Rouge
  28. Pirate Jenny: The Loneliest Sailor; Once Upon a Wave
  29. Barbar’O’Rhum: Notre terre; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  30. The Pirates Charles: Black Spot; Invictus
  31. Alestorm: Bar ünd Imbiss; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  32. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Sulfur; Lawful Evil
  33. O’Craven: San Patricio; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  34. Captain Bogg & Salty: Dead Men Tell No Tales; Prelude to Mutiny
  35. The Crimson Pirates: Rolling Home; Putrid and Disgusting
  36. Jim Hancock: Leave Her, Johnny, Leave Her; Himself
  37. Willoughby Caught: The Captain’s Farewell; My Inner Pirate
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track