Episode 119: Drink Strong Rum & Porter Set List

Written by on October 3, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 119: Drink Strong Rum & Porter which originally aired on September 27, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pyrates: Sailor’s Hornpipe; Blood On the Boards
  3. B.O.N.E.S.: Welcome Home; 10 Pieces of Eight
  4. And The Traveler: The Sun Will Rise; Symphonia
  5. Musical Blades: The Ren Faire; Song Up the Ante
  6. The Jolly Rogers: Your Pirate Dad; Beg, Borrow and Steal
  7. Pierce Campbell: Home Boys Home; Songs of the Sea
  8. The Pirates Charles: Sailor’s Life; Invictus
  9. Brigada Pirata: We shall roam; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  10. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Hear Our Cry; Rocktopus
  11. Five Pint Mary: Gang to Me Boys; Five Pint Mary
  12. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Tortuga Girls; Tortuga Girls
  13. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Pirate Song (Well All Go Down With The Ship); Pirate Party
  14. Captain Bogg & Salty: Hoist the Grog; Prelude to Mutiny
  15. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Tierra Del Fuego; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  16. The Cannibal Tudors: Ballad Of Diego; Burning Sensation
  17. Motley Tones: Mist Covered Mountains; By Land and By Sea
  18. Mister Mac: Sail With Me; Songs Of The Scallywag
  19. The Seadogs: Letter of Marque; Everyone Loves Singing Pirates
  20. Skip Henderson: Billy Bones; Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  21. QuarterMaster: Rollin’ Down To Old Maui; QuarterMaster
  22. Bounding Main: Pay Me, You Owe Me; Maiden Voyage
  23. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Maggie May; Lots O’ Booty
  24. The Rum Fellows: Sally Brown; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  25. The Crimson Pirates: Dark Lady; Putrid and Disgusting
  26. The Pyrates Royale: South Australia; LYVE Behind Bars
  27. Pirates for Sail: Bedlam Boys; Crabby Road
  28. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  29. Iris & Rose: Drunken Sailor; Two In The Bush
  30. Below The Gaff: Johnny Jump Up; Songs Of Warship
  31. The Bilge Pumps: Nancy Whiskey; The Idiodyssey
  32. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: All for Me Grog; Sea Music
  33. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Whiskey in the Jar; Shantyman’s Folly
  34. O’Craven: Whiskey’s Dance; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  35. Pat Razket: Pirate’s Lullaby; Legends & Tales
  36. Alestorm: Keelhauled; Black Sails At Midnight
  37. Rum Rebellion: Drunkard’s Waltz; Another Round
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party
  39. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  40. The Seadogs: Naughty and Nautical; Naughty and Nautical
  41. The Whiskey Bards: Libido Man; Bottoms Up
  42. Salty Dick: Eff Them All; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  43. The Poxy Boggards: I Wear No Pants; Liver Let Die
  44. Iris & Rose: The Dildo Song; Knees Up!
  45. The Cannibal Tudors: Wet Dreams; Burning Sensation
  46. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track