Episode 120: Live From TRF Set List

Written by on October 3, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 120: Live From TRF which originally aired on September 29, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Pride of Bedlam: REDACTED; Live
  3. The Cannibal Tudors: Homeport; Burning Sensation
  4. The Dreadnoughts: Gintlemen’s Club; Polka’s Not Dead
  5. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  6. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Hangman’s Jig; Tavern Wenches
  7. PIPR: Swallowtail
  8. Musical Blades: Raise The Black; Raise The Black
  9. Brigada Pirata: Hoist tha black flag; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  10. Motley Tones: Captains; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  11. The Jolly Rogers: I Wanna Be; X Marks the Spot
  12. The Seadogs: South Australia; The Seadogs Present the Paddy West School of Seamanship
  13. The Pirates Charles: Black Spot; Invictus
  14. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  15. Pat Razket: Black Sails; Black Sails – Single
  16. O’Craven: War March; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  17. The Pyrates Royale: Whiskey Oh; LYVE Behind Bars
  18. Pride Of Bedlam: Whiskey You’re The Devil; Under The Black
  19. Ye Banished Privateers: Cooper’s Rum; First Night Back In Port
  20. Pirates for Sail: Beer That Tastes Like Beer; Crabby Road
  21. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Bottoms Up; Reign The Helm
  22. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife Fight; Sunken Chest
  23. The Pirates Charles: Talderoy; Conquer
  24. Iris and Rose: Bring Me Some Whiskey; “The Bust Of…”
  25. The Cannibal Tudors: The Lights Out Llama Show; Burning Sensation
  26. Ye Banished Privateers: The Parting Glass – Radio Edit; First Night Back In Port
  27. Pride O’ Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track