Episode 123: Simply The ABCs Set List

Written by on October 24, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 123: Simply The ABCs which originally aired on October 18, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Æirship of Doom; Heavy Mahogany
  3. Willoughby Caught: The Ballad of Grace O’Malley; My Inner Pirate
  4. Toucan Pirates: Childgrove (air); Buried Treasure of the Toucan Pirates
  5. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Drunken Sailor; Pirate Party
  6. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: E Amola; Off to Sea Once More
  7. Skip Henderson: Fifteen Men (Bottle O’ Rum); Billy Bones and Other Ditties
  8. The Scurvy Crew: Get that Gold (feat. Black Dog Nate); Sea Dawg’s Reign
  9. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Hana Sweet Hana; The Celtic Collection
  10. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Isn’t It Grand; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  11. Pride Of Bedlam: Johnny Jump Up; Refit
  12. The Pirates Charles: Kyl’grath’ya; Conquer
  13. Pirate Jenny: Long Time Sailing; Once Upon a Wave
  14. Pierce Campbell: The Mermaid; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  15. Musical Blades: No Time Like Today; Modern Day Pirate
  16. Motley Tones: One Morning in May; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  17. Mister Mac: The Pirate Crew; Songs Of The Scallywag
  18. The Merry Wives of Windsor: The Queen; Buy Yourself Another
  19. Marooned: Rolling Down to Old Maui; Lost at Sea
  20. The Mad Maggies: Sandglass; Skull & Magpies
  21. The Jolly Rogers: The Tempest; Score
  22. The Poxy Boggards: Up and Away; Anchor Management – Digital Edition
  23. The Seadogs: Violate Me; Naughty and Nautical
  24. Alestorm: Walk the Plank; Sunset On the Golden Age (Deluxe Version)
  25. The Crimson Pirates: 10,000 Miles Away; The Crimson Pirates
  26. Pat Razket: Ye Death O’ Calico Jack; Legends & Tales
  27. Celtic Mayhem: Zombie Jamboree; Twa Corbies
  28. Ye Banished Privateers: All the Way to Galway; First Night Back In Port
  29. The Pyrates Royale: The Bastard Song; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  30. Musical Blades: Captain Curse; Pieces of Eight
  31. QuarterMaster: Down Among The Dead Men; QuarterMaster
  32. O’Craven: Ethanol; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  33. The Pirates Charles: Farewell to Nova Scotia; Rise
  34. Below The Gaff: Ghost Ship Of Martinique Bay; Songs Of Warship
  35. Pirates for Sail: Hell Ship; Crabby Road
  36. The Cannibal Tudors: I Hate Magic; The Severed Bootleg
  37. Les Murènes: Jolly Rouge; Jolly Rouge
  38. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Kraken Skulls; Rocktopus
  39. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Leaving of Liverpool (Live); Off to Sea Once More
  40. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Episode 135: Milargo Pirata

Current track