Episode 127: The Tower of Madness Set List

Written by on November 20, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 127: The Tower of Madness which originally aired on November 15, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Toucan Pirates: The Jib Polka; Sea Changes of the Toucan Pirates
  3. Bounding Main: Roll Call; Fish out of Water
  4. Mister Mac: The Pirate Crew; Songs Of The Scallywag
  5. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Off to Wed a Sailor; Drinkers’ Anthem
  6. The Whiskey Bards: Life of a Privateer; The Recruiter… Free Rum Ain’t Free
  7. Musical Blades: Salute the Skull and Crossbones; Pieces of Eight
  8. Motley Tones: Sloop John B; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  9. Pirates For Sail: Wild Mountain Thyme; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  10. The Pyrates Royale: You Fair Spanish Ladies; BlackJack
  11. The Seadogs: Fireship; Naughty and Nautical
  12. QuarterMaster: The Bonnie Ship The Diamond; QuarterMaster
  13. Celtic Mayhem: Catch Me If You Can; Gone Eatin’ Pizza
  14. The Bilge Pumps: Pirating the Seas; Brigands with Big’uns
  15. The Rum Fellows: Cape Cod Girls; Okie Maritime Music for the Landlocked Pirate
  16. Pride of Bedlam: Tom O’ Bedlam; Boarding Party
  17. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: General Taylor; Off to Sea Once More
  18. Pierce Campbell: Too Much Good Whiskey; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  19. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: In The Drink; Pirate Party
  20. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Wucca McToo; Tavern Wenches
  21. Libertalia: Naufrage; Ecumeurs de RĂªves
  22. The Crimson Pirates: Flowers of Bermuda; To the Lifeboats
  23. Stormfrun: The Heart; Pirate For The Rum
  24. Captain Dan & the Scurvy Crew: Yo Ho Ho; Rimes of the Hip Hop Mariners
  25. Rum Rebellion: Dancin’ the Hempen Jig; Another Round
  26. Ye Banished Privateers: First Night Back In Port; First Night Back In Port
  27. The Dreadnoughts: Katie, Bar the Door; Legends Never Die
  28. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  29. Brigada Pirata: Sunrise ‘mongst tha riggin’ jig; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  30. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Hear Our Cry; Rocktopus
  31. The Pirates Charles: Voyage of The Majestic; Invictus
  32. Captain Bogg & Salty: Who’s At Captain’s Table?; Emphatical Piratical
  33. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Animals; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  34. The Cannibal Tudors: The Tale of Sawney Beane; The Severed Bootleg
  35. Five Pint Mary: Ladies of the Sea; Carry A Song
  36. Cheeks & Phoenix: The Derelict; My Own Kind of Crazy
  37. The Jolly Rogers: Royal Oak; X X V
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track