Episode 129: A Voyage of Discovery Set List

Written by on December 5, 2017

This is the set list for Episode 129: A Voyage of Discovery which originally aired on November 29, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Toucan Pirates: Turpin Hero; Sea Changes of the Toucan Pirates
  3. The Pyrates Royale: Mist Covered Mountains Of Home; BlackJack
  4. The Barley Boys: Sea Farin’ Man; The Days of Abundance
  5. B.O.N.E.S.: Rolling Down to Old Maui; 10 Pieces of Eight
  6. The Galley Rats: Going Down That Road; The Galley Rats
  7. Pierce Campbell: John Barleycorn; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  8. The Bilge Pumps: Away in His Quarters; A Pirate’s Christmas Wish [Deluxe Edition]
  9. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Winter Winds; Winter Winds – Single
  10. Tom Mason And The Blue Buccaneers: Auld Lang Syne; A Pirate’s Christmas
  11. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: Blow Ye Winds in the Morning; Sea Music
  12. Jim Hancock and the Burly Pyrates: High Barbary; Blood On the Boards
  13. Pride Of Bedlam: Early In The Morning; Under The Black
  14. Whiskey Bay Rovers: Whiskey in the Jar; Shantyman’s Folly
  15. The Jolly Rogers: I’ll Have a Beer; X X V
  16. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: A Drop of Nelson`s Blood; A Drop of Nelson`s Blood
  17. PIPR: Drunken Sailor
  18. Rum Rebellion: Drink With the Devil; Cruisin’ for a Boozin’
  19. The Pirate Flags: Yo Ho Ho and a Bottle of Rum; Songs of the Seas
  20. The Pirates Charles: Gun; Conquer
  21. Sunken Chest: Batten Down the Hatches; Sunken Chest
  22. The Dreadnoughts: The Dreadnought; Legends Never Die
  23. Alestorm: Flower of Scotland; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  24. O’Craven: War March; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  25. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Hear Our Cry; Rocktopus
  26. Brigada Pirata: We shall roam; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  27. Les Murènes: Je Me Suis Engagé; Jolly Rouge
  28. Ye Banished Privateers: You and Me and the Devil Makes Three; The Legend of Libertalia
  29. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Näckens Polska; Sea Fever
  30. Five Pint Mary: Foggy Dew; Five Pint Mary
  31. Musical Blades: Leaving of Liverpool; Pieces of Eight
  32. The Rusty Anchors: Rovers and Ramblers; Rovers and Ramblers
  33. Bounding Main: Toss & Roll; Going Overboard
  34. The Crimson Pirates: Auckland to the Bluff; Jack of All Trades
  35. The Seadogs: South Australia; The Seadogs Present the Paddy West School of Seamanship
  36. Pirates For Sail: Farewell to Nova Scotia; Dark Side of the Lagoon
  37. RustMonster: Poop Deck; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party


  1. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  2. Willoughby Caught: Scarlett Harlott; Nautical Naughties
  3. The Poxy Boggards: My Bess; Anchor Management – Digital Edition
  4. Musical Blades: Castrating Katy; Full Frontal Piracy
  5. Iris & Rose: The Lodger; Happy Endings
  6. Salty Dick: Priest and Nuns; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  7. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Land Ho; Reign The Helm
  8. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track