Episode 138: Rollicking Song Set List

Written by on February 6, 2018

This is the set list for Episode 138: Rollicking Song which originally aired on January 31, 2018 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Hornswaggle: Red; Heart, Soul and Blood
  3. Pyrolysis: Captain Cray; Edges of the Day
  4. The Pirates Charles: Rise of the Buccaneers; Rise
  5. The Pirates Charles: Raise the Whiskey High; Conquer
  6. The Dreadnoughts: The Cruel Wars; Uncle Touchy Goes to College
  7. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Lots O’ Booty; Lots O’ Booty
  8. The Dreadnoughts: Black and White; Foreign Skies
  9. Musical Blades: Raise The Black; Raise The Black
  10. Brigada Pirata: Hoist tha black flag; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  11. Ye Banished Privateers: Cooper’s Rum; First Night Back In Port
  12. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Leave Her Capt’n Leave Her; Tavern Wenches
  13. The Pirates Charles: Talderoy; Conquer
  14. Skip Henderson: Return of Billy Bones; The Poet & Pirate Overtures
  15. Golden Bough: Sea Queen Of Connemara; Pirates Gold
  16. Capt’n Black’s Sea Dogs: Widow’s Haul; Capt’n. Black’s Sea Dogges
  17. The Pyrates Royale: Drink A Rum; LYVE Behind Bars
  18. Bounding Main: The Dreadnought; Lost At Sea
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Dark Lady; Refit
  20. The Jolly Rogers: Your Pirate Dad; Beg, Borrow and Steal
  21. Musical Blades: Scourge of the Seven Seas; Up the Ante
  22. The Dreadnoughts: Antarctica; Legends Never Die
  23. Pyrolysis: Yarr; On Mountains High I Stand
  24. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Side Quest; Lawful Evil
  25. Alestorm: Treasure Island; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  26. Motley Tones: Captains; Motley Tones (Somewhat) [Live]
  27. Musical Blades: Pirate’s Plea; Pieces of Eight
  28. The Pirates Charles: Fortress of Five; Kings Invictus
  29. O’Craven: Pint Glass; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  30. Rumahoy: Ahoy!; The Triumph of Piracy
  31. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife; Fight Sunken Chest
  32. Ye Banished Privateers: Ringaroo at Cooper’s inn; First Night Back In Port
  33. Pirate Jenny: Never-Sea Land; Never-Sea Land
  34. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  35. Hornswaggle: Raise the Black Flag High
  36. Pat Razket: Recruiting Day; Recruiting Day – Single
  37. The Pirates Charles: Sand In the Rum; Conquer
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party
  39. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  40. Hornswaggle: Gallow’s Dance; Songs of Love, Lust and Loss
  41. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: The Mermaid; Lots O’ Booty
  42. Pyrates!: Chicken On a Raft; Uncharted Lands
  43. The Pyrates Royale: Santianno; LYVE Behind Bars
  44. Pride Of Bedlam: Maggie May; Refit
  45. The Jolly Rogers: I’ll Have a Beer; X X V
  46. Bounding Main: Old Dun Cow; Going Overboard
  47. The Dreadnoughts: Gintlemen’s Club; Polka’s Not Dead
  48. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Bottoms Up; Reign The Helm
  49. Whiskey Bay Rovers: REDACTED; Shantyman’s Folly
  50. The Pyrates Royale: REDACTED; Keep Calm and Seek Revenge
  51. Ye Banished Privateers: Mermaid’s Kiss; First Night Back In Port
  52. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Health to the Company; Lots O’ Booty

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track