Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers Set List

Written by on February 13, 2018

This is the set list for Episode 139: Ye Band of Brothers which originally aired on February 7, 2018 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. The Pyrates Royale: Young Ned Of The Hill/Drowsy Maggie; BlackJack
  3. Pirates For Sail: Seven Summers; Band On the Rum
  4. Bounding Main: Le Capitaine de Saint-Malo; Kraken Up
  5. Marooned: When I was Single; Lost at Sea
  6. Bawdy Buccaneers: Black Velvet Band; Pirates in the Mist
  7. The Crimson Pirates: The Barrel; Your Day In the Barrel
  8. The Bilge Pumps: Eliza Lee; Greatest Hits Vol. VIII
  9. The Jolly Rogers: We Own the Sea; Score
  10. Five Pint Mary: Tell Me Ma; Five Pint Mary
  11. The Captain’s Beard: John Kanackanaka; Same Ship Different Day
  12. The Seadogs: The Scar Shanty; Naughty and Nautical
  13. Musical Blades: Old Maui; Full Frontal Piracy
  14. les Murènes: Zimbalazim; Aujourd’hui vivants, demain morts
  15. Storm Weather Shanty Choir: Aloue; Off to Sea Once More
  16. Pyrates!: Valparaiso; Uncharted Lands
  17. Tuatha Dea: Dance of the Tufa; Tufa Tales / Appalachian Fae
  18. Hornswaggle: Heart, Soul and Blood; Songs of Love, Lust and Loss
  19. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  20. Pyrolysis: I am Crow; Edges of the Day
  21. Tom Mason: Queen of the Spanish Main; The Blue Buccaneer
  22. Pierce Campbell: River of Dreams; Songs of the Sea
  23. Pat Razket: Black Sails; Black Sails – Single
  24. Ye Banished Privateers: Gangplank; The Legend of Libertalia
  25. Stormfrun: No Quarter; Pirate For The Rum
  26. Rumahoy: Digging for Rum; Heritage Tales – The Very Best of Rumahoy – EP
  27. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Raise Your Pints; Lawful Evil
  28. Alestorm: Mead from Hell; Sunset On the Golden Age (Deluxe Version)
  29. Captain Dan & the Scurvy Crew: Yo Ho Ho; Rimes of the Hip Hop Mariners
  30. The Dreadnoughts: Up High; Foreign Skies
  31. The Pirates Charles: This Is Victory; Conquer
  32. Scott Jeffers Traveler: The Victorious; The Celtic Collection
  33. McScallywag: Eye of the Storm; Dirty Waters
  34. Bilgerats & Pyrettes: Away Santianno; Prepare To Be Boarded
  35. The Boarding Crew: Farewell; 5th anniversary alternative versions
  36. Willoughby Caught: The Captain’s Farewell; My Inner Pirate
  37. QuarterMaster: Parting Glass; QuarterMaster
  38. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track