Episode 66: When Sea Dogs Remember Set List

Written by on September 27, 2016

This is the set list for Episode 66: When Sea Dogs Remember which originally aired on September 21, 2016 and can be listened to here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. Tom Mason and the Blue Buccaneers: Talk Like a Pirate; Talk Like a Pirate – Single
  3. Les Murènes: Guerre, Guerre, Vente Vent; Jolly Rouge
  4. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  5. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  6. RustMonster: Brutal Pirate; The Flight of the Filthy Vicar
  7. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; Mutiny
  8. The Pirates Charles: Gun; Conquer
  9. Alestorm: Keelhauled; Black Sails At Midnight
  10. East Town Pirates: Rumrunner; Seven Seas of Sin
  11. Brigada Pirata: Hoist tha black flag; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  12. Barbar’O’Rhum: La république pirate; Toutes les routes mènent au rhum
  13. Libertalia: A Tortuga !; Ecumeurs de Rêves
  14. Ye Banished Privateers: Dead Man’s Song; The Legend of Libertalia
  15. Captain Bogg & Salty: Dead Men Tell No Tales; Prelude to Mutiny
  16. Pat Razket: A Pirate’s Curse; Legends & Tales
  17. Stormfrun: Drink Up Your Rum; Pirate For The Rum
  18. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Bottoms Up; Reign The Helm
  19. The Dreadnoughts: Gintlemen’s Club; Polka’s Not Dead
  20. Willoughby Caught: Bilgemunky’s Nip; Nautical Naughties
  21. Dan Zanes & Festival Five Folk: All for Me Grog; Sea Music
  22. The Pirate Flags: Get Up Jack; Songs of the Seas
  23. Ye Banished Privateers: Bottle of Rum; Songs and Curses
  24. O’Craven: Devil’s Drink; Whiskey, Wenches And Scallywags
  25. Alestorm: Wenches & Mead; Captain Morgan’s Revenge
  26. Pirate Jenny: A Pirate’s Life Is Peaceful (’til Someone Cuts You Up); Never-Sea Land
  27. potcheen: Missed the Booty; Take No Prisoners
  28. Rum Rebellion: Bligh; Another Round
  29. Captain Dan & the Scurvy Crew: Broadside; Rimes of the Hip Hop Mariners
  30. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Surrender the Gold; Surrender the Gold
  31. Brigada Pirata: Sails & Guns; Black Sam The Prince of Pirates
  32. Sunken Chest: Monkey Knife; Fight Sunken Chest
  33. The Dread Crew Of Oddwood: Hear Our Cry; Rocktopus
  34. The Pirates Charles: Talderoy; Conquer
  35. Les Murènes: Belle Virginie; Jolly Rouge
  36. The Cannibal Tudors: Song In The Key Of Sea; Songs In The Key Of Sea
  37. RustMonster: Still A’smilin’; Last Voyage of the Black Betty
  38. Pride Of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Episode 140: Everybody Knows

Current track