Episode 133: Ring In The True Set List

Written by on January 3, 2018

This is the set list for Episode 133: Ring In The True which originally aired on December 27, 2017 and can be heard here.

  1. Ye Banished Privateers: Welcome To Tortuga; Songs and Curses
  2. RustMonster: All Is Not Lost; Clockman: A Steampunk Rock Opera
  3. Captain Bogg & Salty: Purple Tiki; Emphatical Piratical
  4. Capt’n Tor & the Naer-Do-Well Cads Pirate Invasion: Hangman’s Jig; Tavern Wenches
  5. Pat Razket: Pirate’s Lullaby; Legends & Tales
  6. The Jolly Rogers: Royal Oak; X X V
  7. Pride Of Bedlam: Spanish Ladies; Refit
  8. Musical Blades: Johnny Home; Full Frontal Piracy
  9. Ye Banished Privateers: First Night Back In Port; First Night Back In Port
  10. Alestorm: Fucked with an Anchor; No Grave but the Sea (Deluxe Edition)
  11. The Dreadnoughts: Gintlemen’s Club; Polka’s Not Dead
  12. The Pirates Charles: The Storm; Invictus
  13. Pride Of Bedlam: Blow Boys Blow; Under The Black
  14. Ye Banished Privateers: Cooper’s Rum; First Night Back In Port
  15. The Pirates Charles: Sand In the Rum; Conquer
  16. Musical Blades: Two Shots; Full Frontal Piracy
  17. Ye Banished Privateers: Bottle of Rum; Songs and Curses
  18. The Pyrates Royale: Drink A Rum; LYVE Behind Bars
  19. Pierce Campbell: Too Much Good Whiskey; Songs of the Drink, Songs of the Sea
  20. Musical Blades: The Demon of the Sea; High Sea’s Drifter
  21. Scott Jeffers Traveler: Pirate Girl; The Celtic Collection
  22. The Bilge Pumps: The Smuggler’s Song; Brigands with Big’uns
  23. Pride Of Bedlam: Maggie May; Refit
  24. The Jolly Rogers: Voodoo Man; X X V
  25. O’Craven: San Patricio; Whiskey, Wenches & Scallywags
  26. The Cannibal Tudors: Homeport; Burning Sensation
  27. The Dread Crew of Oddwood: Join The Ranks; Lawful Evil
  28. Alestorm: Keelhauled; Black Sails At Midnight
  29. Stormfrun: Pirate You Say; Pirate For The Rum
  30. Ye Banished Privateers: Eastindiamen; First Night Back In Port
  31. The Pirates Charles: Fortress of Five Kings; Invictus
  32. The Cannibal Tudors: Fish Eye; Burning Sensation
  33. Musical Blades: Pirate’s Plea; Pieces of Eight
  34. Pride Of Bedlam: South Australia; Under the Black
  35. The Bilge Pumps: The Twelve Days of Christmas; A Pirate’s Christmas Wish
  36. Master Bones Jangle and The Voodoo Island Cannibals: Lots O’ Booty; Lots O’ Booty
  37. PIPR: Swallowtail
  38. RustMonster: Mecha Nuptia; Clockman: A Steampunk Rock Opera
  39. Cheeks & Phoenix: The Dark Lady; Storied Time
  40. Ye Banished Privateers: The Parting Glass – Radio Edit; First Night Back In Port
  41. Pride of Bedlam: Heave Away; Boarding Party
  42. Iris & Rose: Roll Me Over In The Clover; Two In The Bush
  43. Salty Dick: North Atlantic Squadron; Salty Dick’s Uncensored Sailor Songs
  44. The Seadogs: Keyhole in the Door; Naughty and Nautical
  45. Willoughby Caught: The Limerick Song; Nautical Naughties
  46. The Poxy Boggards: Katie “All-the-Night” McKnight; Bitter and Stout
  47. Iris & Rose: The Dildo Song; Knees Up!
  48. The Whiskey Bards: Libido Man; Bottoms Up
  49. The Merry Wives of Windsor: Walk of Shame; Buy Yourself Another

Episode 136: The Hottest Blood of All

Episode 136: The Hottest Blood of All

Current track